CONTACT

We take great pride in treating your personal data with respect and confidentiality. If you want to know more about how we process your data, feel free to read our privacy policy.

WEARECUBE AB
Box 7527
Kammakargatan 48
11 60 Stockholm

Olof Lindblom

CEO/Founder

+46(0)76 174 2825
olof.lindblom@wearecube.se

Christoffer Bergmann

COO/Founder

+46(0)73 708 2020
christoffer.bergmann@wearecube.se

Carl Dyrssen

Business Director

+46(0)70-240 34 38
carl.dyrssen@wearecube.se

 

Daniel Eriksson

Client Director

+46(0)70-392 93 13
daniel.eriksson@wearecube.se

Lovisa Hagängen

Head of Project Management

+46(0)73 511 1080
lovisa.hagangen@wearecube.se

Linn Muhr

Head of Broadcast

+46(0)70 186 51 10
linn.muhr@wearecube.se

Jessica Gustafsson

Campaign Manager

+46(0)73 409 41 75
jessica.gustafsson@wearecube.se

Lovisa Bratt

Campaign Manager

+46(0)73 500 3432
lovisa.bratt@wearecube.se

Richard Lindh

Talent Director

+46(0)73 506 0520
richard.lindh@wearecube.se

Mimmi Söderström

Agent

+46(0)73 613 1082
mimmi.soderstrom@wearecube.se

Caroline Nyström

Client Manager

+46(0)76 307 7766
caroline.nystrom@wearecube.se

Sofia Lundh

Client Manager

+46(0)73 340 8888
sofia.lundh@wearecube.se

Helena Marcks von Würtemberg

Client Manager

+46(0)70 734 3725
helena.mvw@wearecube.se

Emilina Anderberg

Client Manager

+46(0)70 974 4720
emilina.anderberg@wearecube.se

Gabriella Del Pozo

Client Manager

+46(0)73 526 6314
gabriella.delpozo@wearecube.se

Eva Lininis (parental leave)

Client Manager

+46(0)70 429 9500
eva.linins@wearecube.se

TRAFFIC

Traffic

+46(0)72  013 34 81
traffic@wearecube.se

Finance

Finance / Invoices

+46(0)73 723 22 12
finance@wearecube.se